订单满 125 美元免运费

登录
American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Elo Facebook Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa
搜索

此部分当前不包含任何内容。使用侧边栏向此部分添加内容。

图片说明出现在这里

添加您的交易、信息或促销文字

德国制造 Dog Lover T 恤

Color:Black
Black
Stone Blue
Bottle Green
Sorbet
Urban Khaki
Burgundy
Brown
Size:L

这款爱狗人士 T 恤从德国发货,国外发货需要最多 4 周时间。


丝网印刷❤️在美国

你是爱狗人士吗?您喜欢正宗 T 恤的外观和感觉吗?您欣赏那些回馈公益的企业吗?

如果您回答“是”,我们有一件爱狗人士 T 恤,它可能是您下一个最喜欢的 T 恤。这是一件完美的 T 恤,可以向您的狗展示您知道发生了什么!我们提供各种不拘一格的混纺面料,因此您一定会找到适合自己风格的服装。但首先,让我们告诉您我们从其他 T 恤爱好者那里发现的反馈,他们喜欢一件优质 T 恤的多功能性。

在与数百人交谈后,很明显,人们在购买符合自己风格的 T 恤时有许多不同的偏好。我们发现一些休闲 T 恤爱好者更喜欢 100% 纯棉 T 恤,而其他人则更喜欢老式三混纺 T 恤。但正如任何人都猜到的那样,大多数人说这完全取决于当天的情况。选择较轻的三混纺 T 恤进行锻炼更具吸引力。和朋友一起度过一个轻松的夜晚,选择一件休闲的棉混纺T恤更合理。

您在购买新 T 恤时有偏好吗?
无论您个人对优质 T 恤的偏好如何,我们都愿意帮助您满足。

我们的爱狗人士设计丝网印刷在环保棉、休闲棉 T 恤、三混纺 T 恤和 100% 棉 T 恤 (xs-4xl) 上。

我们不能保证您的狗会知道您的 T 恤游戏的不同之处。但是,当您的狗发现每次服装销售的一部分收益用于帮助我们的森林、海洋和其他公共荒野时,它们肯定会更爱您!

如果您喜欢爱狗,喜欢一件优质衬衫的外观和感觉,那么这可能是您 T 恤衣橱中的一个正宗补充!


美国国内购物满 75 美元免运费,所有国际购物满 125 美元免运费!


产品描述
现代简约 T 恤。它采用现代外观,带有细领罗纹的现代外观、适合运动的管状结构和短袖。这件 T 恤由 100% 环锭纺棉制成,柔软、舒适且具有优质的印刷表面。如果您的风格是现代风格,这就是您的 T 恤。

- 100% 精梳环锭纺棉(纤维含量可能因颜色而异)
- 轻质面料(5.46 盎司/码²(185 克/平方米))
- 常规版型
- 缝在标签上< br>- 尺寸符合实际

尺寸图表

<头>
S M L XL 2XL 3XL 4XL
宽度,in 19.69 20.87 22.05 23.23 24.41 25.59 26.77
长度,in 27.17 28.35 29.13 29.92 30.71 31.89 33.07

Why shop with us this holiday season!

Please feel free let us know if you have any questions, we would love to be of your service. We appreciate your potential interest in our apparel & the outdoor initiatives our company is working towards supporting throughout 2022!  

Happy Holidays 🎁 🎅🏽 

Customer Reviews

Based on 34 reviews Write a review

搜索

Free Shipping on Orders $75+

Login
American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Elo Facebook Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa
Search

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Made in Germany Dog Lover Tee

Color: Black
Black
Stone Blue
Bottle Green
Sorbet
Urban Khaki
Burgundy
Brown
Size: L

This dog lover tee shirt ships from Germany, please allow up to 4 weeks for delivery outside of home country.

Product Description
A modern simple t-shirt. It features a contemporary look with a thin collar rib for a modern appearance, tubular construction for movement and short sleeves. Made of 100% ringspun cotton, this t-shirt offers softness, comfort and a premium printing surface. If your style is modern, this is your tee.

- 100% combed ringspun cotton (fiber content may vary for different colors)
- Light fabric (5.46 oz/yd² (185 g/m²))
- Regular fit
- Runs true to size

Size Chart

  S M L XL 2XL 3XL 4XL
Width, in 19.69 20.87 22.05 23.23 24.41 25.59 26.77
Length, in 27.17 28.35 29.13 29.92 30.71 31.89 33.07

 

 

 

Screenprinted with ❤️ in USA

Are you a dog lover?  Do you enjoy the look and feel of an authentic tee shirt?  Do you appreciate businesses that give back to good causes?

If you answered "yes", we have a dog lover tee shirt that could be your next favorite tee shirt.  It's the perfect tee shirt to show your dog that you know what's up!  We offer an eclectic range of fabric blends, so you are sure to find a garment that compliments your vibe. But first, let us tell you about the feedback we discovered from other tee shirt enthusiasts who enjoy the versatility of a good tee shirt.  

After speaking with hundreds of people, it became apparent that people have many different preferences when shopping for a tee shirt that matches their style.  We discovered some casual tee shirt aficionados prefer a 100% cotton tee shirt, while others prefer a old school triblend tee shirt.  But as anyone would have guessed, most people said it all depends on the setting of the day.  It is more appealing to choose a lighter triblend tee shirt for exercising. And it is much more reasonable to choose a casual cotton blend tee shirt for a relaxing evening with friends. 

Do you have a preference when shopping for a new tee shirt?  
Whatever your personal preference is for a good tee shirt, we want to help accommodate.  

Our dog lover design is screenprinted on ecofriendly cotton, casual cotton tee shirts, triblend tee shirts and 100% cotton tee shirts (xs-4xl).

We can not guarantee that your dog will know the difference in your tee shirt game.  However, your dog will certainly love you more when they find out that a portion of the proceeds from each apparel sale goes to helping our forests, oceans and other public wildernesses! 

If you appreciate an authentic tee shirt, this could be a great addition to your tee shirt wardrobe!


Free shipping on domestic USA purchases over $75+ and free shipping on all international purchases $125+! 

 

Why shop with us this holiday season!

Please feel free let us know if you have any questions, we would love to be of your service. We appreciate your potential interest in our apparel & the outdoor initiatives our company is working towards supporting throughout 2022!  

Happy Holidays 🎁 🎅🏽 

Customer Reviews

Based on 34 reviews Write a review

Search