订单满 125 美元免运费

登录
American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Elo Facebook Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa
搜索

此部分当前不包含任何内容。使用侧边栏向此部分添加内容。

图片说明出现在这里

添加您的交易、信息或促销文字

Groovy Outdoors 22' 抽奖活动

<中心>
报名参加 GO Summer 22' 抽奖活动,赢取户外探险,并帮助我们宣传公司。

<中心>
您可以在下方选择冒险或创建适合您风格的户外冒险!
✅ 出海,给深海捕鱼机会 ✅去皮划艇
✅放松并租一间海滨别墅 ✅去浮潜
✅参加冲浪课程 ✅ 租一个移动房屋并进行公路旅行。
✅ 在森林里租一间小屋。 ✅ 徒步阿巴拉契亚小径
✅开始滑雪课 ✅去山地自行车

非官方规则:对于每 30,000 个唯一的电子邮件条目,我们将赠送 (1) 个价值高达 2,500 美元的旅行套餐。如果抽奖成功并收到 60,000 个独特的条目,我们将在 2022 年夏季赠送 (2) 个旅行套餐。如果抽奖活动收到 90,000 个独特的条目,我们将在 2022 年夏季赠送 (3) 个旅行套餐。



Groovy Outdoors Summer '22 抽奖活动

官方规则
无需购买即可进入或获胜。购买或付款不会提高您的获胜机会。

资格。这个 Groovy Summer '22 抽奖活动(“抽奖活动”)向所有自然人开放是美国 50 州和哥伦比亚特区的合法居民,在入境时年满 18 岁。在美国境外、波多黎各、美属维尔京群岛和其他美国领土和属地无效。抽奖活动受所有适用的联邦、州和地方法律和法规的约束,在法律禁止的情况下无效

赞助。< /b> 抽奖活动的赞助商是 Fresh Air Outfitters(“赞助商”),地址为 3550 Executive Parkway Ste。 150, Box# 150, Toledo, Ohio 43606。赞助商及其各自的附属公司、子公司、继任者、受让人、代理人、代表、管理人员、董事和员工以及参与抽奖活动的开发、制作、实施、管理、评判或实施的任何实体均无资格参加。赞助商将按照这些官方规则中的描述进行抽奖活动。

进入期。 此抽奖活动于 2021 年 1 月 7 日美国东部时间上午 12:01 开始,并且2022 年 3 月 5 日晚上 11 点 59 分(“进入期”)结束。

如何参赛。 在参赛期间,请访问赞助商网站上的抽奖活动注册页面:www.fresh-air-outfitters.com 或访问赞助商的 Facebook 页面 https://www.facebook.com/Fresh-Air-Outfitters-107550618099304并按照说明以电子方式填写并提交抽奖活动报名表。您将被要求提供基本的联系信息,包括您的姓名、街道地址、电话号码和电子邮件地址。 (注意:您必须使用在绘图日期有效的信息填写参赛表格的所有必填字段才有资格)。如果通过 Facebook 参加抽奖活动,您必须是与您参加的 Facebook 帐户相关联的电子邮件帐户的所有者。此抽奖活动绝不由 Facebook 赞助、认可或管理,或与 Facebook 相关联。您了解您向赞助商和/或管理员而非 Facebook 提供您的信息。所有参赛作品均成为赞助商的财产,不会被确认或退回。

条目限制。每 24 小时限制每个人每个电子邮件地址一个条目。不允许第三方进入或通过任何抽奖服务进入。任何试图或以其他方式鼓励在多个身份下输入多个或虚假联系信息或使用任何设备或技巧输入或鼓励多个或虚假输入的人将被取消资格。严禁使用机器人进入设备。

大奖。将颁发一 (1) 份大奖,其中包括: 价值高达 2,500 美元的定制旅行套餐。旅行目的地/体验的选择和其他安排完全由赞助商自行决定。此处未特别提及的所有其他费用仅由获胜者负责。获胜者将需要向酒店提供有效的信用卡,以支付大奖套餐中未包含的杂费。所有旅行均视供应情况和限制条件而定。获胜者和旅行客人必须在同一行程中旅行。 [只有当获胜者是未成年人的父母或法定监护人时,未成年人才能作为旅行客人陪伴获胜者。未成年人在旅行期间必须始终由未成年人的父母或法定监护人陪同(包括但不限于机上、酒店住宿和所有与奖品相关的活动)。]发生任何旅行票务。获胜者和客人必须持有旅行所需的所有必要身份证明和/或旅行证件(即有效的美国驾照)。优胜者明白旅行存在固有风险,这些风险可能存在于旅行之前、之中和之后。获奖者同意“按原样”接受大奖,并且参赛者特此承认,赞助商和管理方均不对与大奖相关的任何保证、陈述或保证(包括由奖品供应商独家提供的保证)负责或承担任何责任。附加条款和条件可能适用于航空公司、酒店或活动供应商,主办方和管理方不对任何取消、损失或损害承担任何责任或义务。大奖的大约零售价值高达 2,500 美元,具体取决于旅行租赁费率、汽油价格和预订荒野旅行体验时活动可用性的波动。大奖的所述近似零售价值与实际价值之间的任何差异将不予颁发。所有旅行必须在 12/31/2022 之前进行,否则大奖将被没收。赢家全权负责任何联邦、州和地方税。获奖者必须在颁发奖品之前向赞助商提供有效的社会安全号码或纳税人识别号。 [将向大奖获得者发出 1099 表格。] 附注:获奖者可以选择放弃野外体验静修,并选择使用他们的 2,500 美元奖金从我们不断发展的赞助品牌部分购买户外用品。

抽奖。 获胜者将从参赛期间收集的所有符合条件的参赛作品中随机抽取期间发生在 2022 年 3 月 15 日或前后,在赞助商的主要营业地点。抽奖将由赞助商进行,赞助商对与抽奖活动和这些官方规则有关的所有事项的决定和解释是最终的,在所有方面都具有约束力。主办方保留取消任何参赛者或获奖者资格的权利,并可拒绝向不符合资格或违反规则、在抽奖活动中获得不公平优势或使用欺诈手段获得获奖者身份的人颁发奖品。参赛者的身份,奖品将颁发给负责与提交的电子邮件地址相关的域的互联网服务提供商为其分配电子邮件地址的自然人。如果发现获胜者不符合抽奖资格或不符合抽奖规则,获胜者将被取消资格,并以单独的随机抽奖方式向候补获胜者颁发奖品。获胜者将收到电话通知。赞助商在选择后七十二 (72) 小时内无法通过电话联系获胜者,可能会导致获胜者被取消资格,并且可能会由赞助商自行决定在随机抽签中选择替代获胜者。奖品将在通知获奖者并接受奖品后的十四 (14) 天内通过美国邮件发送给获奖者。如果奖品因无法送达而退回,则奖品将被没收,并随机抽取另一名获奖者。

赔率。获胜的几率将取决于收到的符合条件的参赛作品数量,根据抽奖中的资格要求。

警告: 任何人(无论是否是进入者)故意损坏、破坏的任何企图、篡改或破坏任何赞助商拥有的网站或移动应用程序或相关社交网络站点、进入过程,或以其他方式干扰或破坏抽奖活动的合法运行,并且可能会导致 CI​​VOL 的版权在法律允许的最大范围内寻求损害赔偿并认真寻求针对任何此类人员的所有补救措施。

一般条款。 参加此抽奖活动,即表示您承诺遵守官方规则和决定赞助商,在所有方面都是最终的和具有约束力的。主办方保留自行决定随时拒绝、取消参赛资格或撤回任何参赛作品的权利。对于因您参与抽奖活动而造成的任何伤害、损害或损失,主办方概不负责。您同意免除、解雇和持有无害的赞助商、其附属公司、子公司、员工、高管、董事、代理人和受托人,并针对任何或所有索赔、损失、伤害或损害赔偿。除非法律禁止,否则获奖者接受奖品即授予赞助商永久的、全球性的、免版税的许可,以使用获奖者的姓名、照片、声音和/或肖像,无需进一步授权、补偿或任何形式的广告、促销报酬以及现在或以后全世界已知的任何和所有媒体的其他宣传目的。

搜索

Free Shipping on Orders $75+

Login
American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Elo Facebook Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Groovy Outdoors 22' Sweepstakes

Enter to win an outdoor adventure by signing up for the GO Summer 22' Sweepstakes, and help us spread the word about our company.

You could choose an adventure below or create an outdoor adventure that fits your style!
 
✅ Sail the sea and give deep sea fishing a chance ✅ Go kayaking
✅ Relax and rent a beach house  ✅ Go snorkeling
✅ Take up surfing lessons ✅ Rent a mobile home and take a road trip.
✅ Rent a cabin in the forest. ✅ Hike the Appalachian trail
✅ Start skiing lessons ✅ Go mountain biking

Unofficial Rules:  For each 30,000 unique email entries, we are giving away  (1) travel package worth up to $2,500.  If the sweepstakes is a success and receives 60,000 unique entries, we will giveaway (2) travel packages during the Summer of 2022.  If the sweepstakes receives 90,000 unique entries, we will giveaway (3) travel packages during the Summer of 2022. 



Groovy Outdoors Summer ‘22 Sweepstakes

Official Rules
NO PURCHASE NECESSARY TO ENTER OR WIN. A PURCHASE OR PAYMENT WILL NOT IMPROVE YOUR CHANCES OF WINNING.

Eligibility. This Groovy Summer ‘22 Sweepstakes (“Sweepstakes”) is open to all natural persons who are legal residents of the 50 United States and District of Columbia, who are at least 18 years old at time of entry. Void outside the USA, in Puerto Rico, the US Virgin Islands, and other United States territories and possessions. The Sweepstakes is subject to all applicable federal, state, and local laws and regulations and is void where prohibited by law

Sponsorship. The Sweepstakes sponsor is Fresh Air Outfitters (“Sponsor”), located at 3550 Executive Parkway Ste. 150,  Box# 150, Toledo, Ohio 43606. Sponsor and its respective affiliates, subsidiaries, successors, assigns, agents, representatives, officers, directors, and employees, and any entity involved in the development, production, implementation, administration, judging or fulfillment of the Sweepstakes are not eligible to participate. Sponsor will conduct the Sweepstakes substantially as described in these Official Rules.

Entry Period. This Sweepstakes begins on 7/01/2021 at 12:01 AM EST and ends on 3/5/2022 at 11:59 PM EST (“Entry Period”).

How to Enter. During the Entry Period, visit the Sweepstakes registration page located on Sponsor’s website atwww.fresh-air-outfitters.com or visit Sponsor’s Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/Fresh-Air-Outfitters-107550618099304 and follow the instructions to electronically complete and submit the Sweepstakes entry form. You will be asked to provide basic contact information, including your name, street address, phone number, and email address. (NOTE: You must complete all required fields of the entry form with information that is valid on the date of the drawing to be eligible). If entering the Sweepstakes via Facebook, you must be the owner of the email account associated with the Facebook account from which your entry is made. This Sweepstakes is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook. You understand you are providing your information to Sponsor and/or Administrator and not to Facebook. All entries become the property of Sponsor and none will be acknowledged or returned.

Limitations on Entries. LIMIT ONE ENTRY PER PERSON PER EMAIL ADDRESS PER 24 HOURS. No third party entry or entry through any sweepstakes service is permitted. Any person who attempts or otherwise encourages the entry of multiple or false contact information under multiple identities or uses any device or artifice to enter or encourage multiple or false entries, as determined by Sponsor, will be disqualified. Use of robotic entry devices is strictly prohibited.

Grand Prize. One (1) Grand Prize will be awarded, which consists of: A custom travel package worth up to $2,500. Selection of travel destination/experience, and other arrangements are solely within Sponsor’s discretion.  All other expenses not specifically mentioned herein are solely the winner’s responsibility. Winner will be required to provide a valid credit card to hotel to cover incidentals which are not included in Grand Prize package. All travel is subject to availability and restrictions. Winner and travel guest(s) must travel on same itinerary. [A minor may accompany winner as a travel guest only if the winner is the minor’s parent or legal guardian. Minor must be accompanied at all times during trip (including, but not limited to, in-flight, hotel stay and all prize-related events) by minor’s parent or legal guardian.] Winner and travel guest must sign and return a travel release before any ticketing of travel occurs. Winner and guest must have all necessary identification and/or travel documents (i.e. valid U.S. driver’s license) required for travel. Winner understands there are inherent risks involved in travel and these risks may be present before, during, and after the trip. Winner agrees to accept the Grand Prize “as is” and entrants hereby acknowledge that neither Sponsor nor Administrator is in any manner responsible or liable for any warranty, representation, or guarantee relative to the Grand Prize, including warranties provided exclusively by a prize supplier. Additional terms and conditions may apply to airline, hotel, or event suppliers for which Sponsor and Administrator shall not be responsible or liable in any way for any cancellations, losses or damages. Approximate retail value of the Grand Prize is up to $2,500, depending on fluctuations in travel rentals rates, gasoline prices, and event availability at time of booking the wilderness travel experience. Any difference between stated approximate retail value and actual value of Grand Prize will not be awarded. All travel must take place before 12/31/2022 or the Grand Prize will be forfeited. Winner is solely responsible for any federal, state, and local taxes. Winner must provide Sponsor with a valid Social Security number or taxpayer identification number before prize will be awarded. [A Form 1099 will be issued to Grand Prize winner.]  A side note:  the winner will have the option to forgo wilderness experience retreat and elect to use their $2,500 winnings to purchase outdoors goods from our evolving sponsored brands section. 

Drawing. Winners will be selected in a random drawing from among all eligible entries collected during the Entry Period taking place on or about 3/15/2022 at Sponsor’s principal place of business. The drawing will be conducted by Sponsor, whose decisions and interpretations on all matters relating to the Sweepstakes and these Official Rules are final and binding in all respects. Sponsor reserves the right to disqualify any entrant or winner and may refuse to award a prize to a person who is not eligible or has violated a rule, gained unfair advantage in the Sweepstakes, or obtained winner status using fraudulent means. If there is a dispute about the identity of an entrant, prize will be awarded to the natural person to whom the email address is assigned by the internet service provider responsible for the domain associated with the submitted email address. If winner is found to be ineligible or not in compliance with Sweepstakes rules, winner will be disqualified and an alternate winner will be awarded the prize in a separate random drawing. Winner will be notified by telephone. Inability of Sponsor to contact winner by telephone within seventy two (72) hours after selection, may result in disqualification of winner and an alternate winner may be selected in a random drawing at Sponsor’s discretion. Prize will be sent to winner by U.S. mail within fourteen (14) days after winner has been notified and accepted the prize. If prize is returned as undeliverable, then prize will be forfeited and another winner will be randomly drawn.

Odds. The odds of winning will depend on the number of eligible entries received, according to the eligibility requirements in the Sweepstakes.

WARNING: ANY ATTEMPT BY ANY PERSON, WHETHER OR NOT AN ENTRANT, TO DELIBERATELY DAMAGE, DESTROY, TAMPER WITH OR VANDALIZE ANY SPONSOR-OWNED WEBSITE OR MOBILE APPLICATION OR RELATED SOCIAL NETWORKING SITE, THE ENTRY PROCESS, OR OTHERWISE INTERFERE WITH OR UNDERMINE THE LEGITIMATE OPERATION OF THE SWEEPSTAKES, MAY BE A VIOLATION OF CRIMINAL AND CIVIL LAWS AND SPONSOR RESERVES THE RIGHT TO SEEK DAMAGES AND DILIGENTLY PURSUE ALL REMEDIES AGAINST ANY SUCH PERSON TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW.

General Terms. By entering this Sweepstakes, you promise to abide by the Official Rules and decisions of Sponsor, which will be final and binding in all respects. Sponsor reserves the right, at its sole discretion, to refuse, disqualify or withdraw any entry at any time. Sponsor will not be responsible for any injury, damage or loss of any kind arising out of your participation in the Sweepstakes. YOU AGREE TO RELEASE, DISCHARGE, AND HOLD HARMLESS SPONSOR, ITS AFFILIATES, SUBSIDIARIES, EMPLOYEES, OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, AGENTS AND ASSIGNS FROM AND AGAINST ANY OR ALL CLAIMS, LOSSES, INJURIES, OR DAMAGES RESULTING FROM PARTICIPATION IN THE SWEEPSTAKES. Except where prohibited by law, by accepting prize, winner grants Sponsor a perpetual, worldwide, royalty-free license to use winner’s name, photograph, voice, and/or likeness without further authorization, compensation, or remuneration of any kind for advertising, promotion and other publicity purposes in any and all media now or hereafter known throughout the world.

Search