شحن مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 125 دولارًا أمريكيًا

تسجيل الدخول
American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Elo Facebook Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa
Search

لا يتضمن هذا القسم حاليًا أي محتوى. أضف محتوى إلى هذا القسم باستخدام الشريط الجانبي.

يظهر شرح الصورة هنا

أضف صفقتك أو معلوماتك أو نصًا ترويجيًا

Groovy Outdoors 22 'يانصيب

<مركز>
ادخل للفوز بمغامرة في الهواء الطلق من خلال الاشتراك في مسابقة يانصيب GO Summer 22 '، وساعدنا في نشر الكلمة عن شركتنا.
<مركز>
يمكنك اختيار مغامرة أدناه أو إنشاء مغامرة خارجية تناسب أسلوبك!
✅ أبحر في البحر وامنح فرصة للصيد في أعماق البحار ✅ التجديف
✅ الاسترخاء واستئجار منزل على الشاطئ ✅ اذهب للغطس
✅ تناول دروس ركوب الأمواج ✅ استأجر منزلًا متنقلًا وانطلق في رحلة برية.
✅ استئجار كوخ في الغابة. ✅ التنزه في ممر الأبلاش
✅ ابدأ دروس التزلج ✅ الذهاب لركوب الدراجات في الجبال

القواعد غير الرسمية: لكل 30000 إدخال فريد للبريد الإلكتروني ، نقدم (1) حزمة سفر تصل قيمتها إلى 2500 دولار. إذا نجحت مسابقة يانصيب واستقبلت 60.000 مشاركة فريدة ، فسنقدم (2) باقات سفر خلال صيف 2022. إذا تلقت اليانصيب 90.000 مشاركة فريدة ، فسنقدم (3) باقات سفر خلال صيف 2022. <ب >



مسابقة يانصيب Groovy Outdoors Summer '22

القواعد الرسمية
لا يلزم الشراء للاشتراك أو الفوز. لن يؤدي الشراء أو الدفع إلى تحسين فرصك في الفوز.

الأهلية. مسابقة يانصيب هذا الصيف الرائع '22 ("يانصيب") مفتوحة لجميع الأشخاص الطبيعيين من المقيمين بشكل قانوني في 50 الولايات المتحدة ومقاطعة كولومبيا ، والذين لا تقل أعمارهم عن 18 عامًا وقت الدخول. لاغٍ خارج الولايات المتحدة ، في بورتوريكو ، وجزر فيرجن الأمريكية ، وممتلكات وممتلكات أخرى تابعة للولايات المتحدة. تخضع مسابقات اليانصيب لجميع القوانين واللوائح الفيدرالية والولائية والمحلية المعمول بها وهي باطلة حيثما يحظرها القانون

الرعاية. راعي اليانصيب هو شركة Fresh Air Outfitters ("الراعي") ، وتقع في 3550 Executive Parkway Ste. 150، Box # 150، Toledo، Ohio 43606 . الراعي والشركات التابعة له والشركات التابعة والخلفاء والمتنازلون والوكلاء والممثلون والمسؤولون والمديرون والموظفون وأي كيان مشارك في تطوير أو إنتاج أو تنفيذ أو إدارة أو الحكم أو تنفيذ اليانصيب غير مؤهل للمشاركة. سيقوم الراعي بإجراء اليانصيب بشكل كبير كما هو موضح في هذه القواعد الرسمية.

فترة الدخول. تبدأ مسابقات اليانصيب هذه في 7/01/2021 الساعة 12:01 صباحًا بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة و ينتهي في 3/5/2022 الساعة 11:59 مساءً بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة ("فترة الدخول").

كيفية الاشتراك. أثناء فترة الاشتراك ، قم بزيارة صفحة التسجيل في مسابقة يانصيب الموجودة على موقع الراعي على الويب www.fresh-air-outfitters.com أو قم بزيارة صفحة Facebook الخاصة بالجهة الراعية على https://www.facebook.com/Fresh-Air-Outfitters-107550618099304 واتبع التعليمات لإكمال نموذج الاشتراك في مسابقة يانصيب وإرساله إلكترونيًا. سيُطلب منك تقديم معلومات الاتصال الأساسية ، بما في ذلك اسمك وعنوان الشارع ورقم الهاتف وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني. (ملاحظة: يجب عليك إكمال جميع الحقول المطلوبة في نموذج الاشتراك بالمعلومات الصالحة في تاريخ السحب حتى تكون مؤهلاً).في حالة الدخول في مسابقة يانصيب عبر Facebook ، يجب أن تكون مالك حساب البريد الإلكتروني المرتبط بحساب Facebook الذي يتم من خلاله إجراء مشاركتك. أنت تدرك أنك تقدم معلوماتك إلى الراعي و / أو المسؤول وليس إلى Facebook. تصبح جميع الإدخالات ملكًا للراعي ولن يتم الاعتراف بأي منها أو إعادتها.

القيود على الإدخالات. تقييد إدخال واحد لكل شخص لكل عنوان بريد إلكتروني لكل 24 ساعة. لا يُسمح بأي دخول أو دخول طرف ثالث من خلال أي خدمة يانصيب. أي شخص يحاول أو يشجع على إدخال معلومات اتصال متعددة أو خاطئة بهويات متعددة أو يستخدم أي جهاز أو حيلة لإدخال أو تشجيع إدخالات متعددة أو خاطئة ، على النحو الذي يحدده الراعي ، سيتم استبعاده. يُحظر تمامًا استخدام أجهزة الإدخال الآلية.

الجائزة الكبرى . سيتم منح جائزة كبرى واحدة (1) ، والتي تتكون من: حزمة سفر مخصصة تصل قيمتها إلى 2500 دولار. اختيار وجهة السفر / التجربة ، والترتيبات الأخرى تكون فقط ضمن تقدير الراعي. جميع النفقات الأخرى غير المذكورة على وجه التحديد هنا هي مسؤولية الفائز وحده. سيُطلب من الفائز تقديم بطاقة ائتمان صالحة إلى الفندق لتغطية الأمور النثرية غير المدرجة في حزمة الجائزة الكبرى. تخضع جميع الرحلات للتوافر والقيود. يجب أن يسافر الفائز والضيف (ضيوف) السفر في نفس خط سير الرحلة. [يجوز للقاصر مرافقة الفائز كضيف سفر فقط إذا كان الفائز هو والد القاصر أو الوصي القانوني عليه. يجب أن يكون القاصر مصحوبًا في جميع الأوقات أثناء الرحلة (بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، على متن الطائرة والإقامة في الفندق وجميع الأحداث المتعلقة بالجائزة) من قبل والد القاصر أو الوصي القانوني.] يجب على الفائز وضيف السفر التوقيع على تصريح السفر وإعادته قبل يحدث أي إصدار تذاكر سفر. يجب أن يكون لدى الفائز والضيف جميع وثائق الهوية و / أو السفر الضرورية (مثل رخصة القيادة الأمريكية الصالحة) المطلوبة للسفر. يتفهم الفائز أن هناك مخاطر متأصلة في السفر وقد تكون هذه المخاطر موجودة قبل الرحلة وأثناءها وبعدها. يوافق الفائز على قبول الجائزة الكبرى "كما هي" ويقر المشاركون بموجب هذا بأنه لا الراعي أو المسؤول بأي شكل من الأشكال مسؤول أو مسؤول عن أي ضمان أو تمثيل أو ضمان يتعلق بالجائزة الكبرى ، بما في ذلك الضمانات المقدمة حصريًا من قبل مورد الجائزة. قد تنطبق شروط وأحكام إضافية على شركات الطيران أو الفنادق أو موردي الأحداث التي لا يتحمل الراعي والمسؤول عنها بأي شكل من الأشكال أي عمليات إلغاء أو خسائر أو أضرار. تصل القيمة التقريبية للبيع بالتجزئة للجائزة الكبرى إلى 2500 دولار ، اعتمادًا على التقلبات في أسعار إيجارات السفر وأسعار البنزين وتوافر الأحداث في وقت حجز تجربة السفر في البرية. لن يتم منح أي فرق بين قيمة التجزئة التقريبية المذكورة والقيمة الفعلية للجائزة الكبرى. يجب أن يتم السفر قبل 12/31/2022 وإلا ستفقد الجائزة الكبرى. الفائز هو المسؤول الوحيد عن أي ضرائب فيدرالية ، وحكومية ، ومحلية. يجب على الفائز تزويد الراعي برقم ضمان اجتماعي صالح أو رقم تعريف دافع الضرائب قبل منح الجائزة. [سيتم إصدار نموذج 1099 للفائز بالجائزة الكبرى.] ملاحظة جانبية: سيكون للفائز خيار التخلي عن تجربة الحياة البرية واختيار استخدام مكاسبه البالغة 2500 دولار لشراء سلع في الهواء الطلق من قسم العلامات التجارية المدعومة المتطور لدينا.

رسم. سيتم اختيار الفائزين في سحب عشوائي من بين جميع الإدخالات المؤهلة التي تم جمعها أثناء المشاركة الفترة التي تحدث في أو حوالي 15/3/2022 في مكان عمل الراعي الرئيسي. سيتم إجراء السحب بواسطة الراعي ، الذي تعتبر قراراته وتفسيراته بشأن جميع الأمور المتعلقة بمسابقة اليانصيب وهذه القواعد الرسمية نهائية وملزمة من جميع النواحي.يحتفظ الراعي بالحق في استبعاد أي مشارك أو فائز وقد يرفض منح جائزة لشخص غير مؤهل أو انتهك قاعدة أو اكتسب ميزة غير عادلة في اليانصيب أو حصل على حالة الفائز باستخدام وسائل احتيالية إذا كان هناك نزاع حول هوية المشارك ، سيتم منح الجائزة للشخص الطبيعي الذي تم تعيين عنوان البريد الإلكتروني له من قبل مزود خدمة الإنترنت المسؤول عن المجال المرتبط بعنوان البريد الإلكتروني المقدم. إذا تبين أن الفائز غير مؤهل أو لا يمتثل لقواعد اليانصيب ، فسيتم استبعاد الفائز وسيتم منح فائز بديل الجائزة في سحب عشوائي منفصل. سيتم إخطار الفائز عبر الهاتف. قد يؤدي عدم قدرة الراعي على الاتصال بالفائز عبر الهاتف في غضون اثنتين وسبعين (72) ساعة بعد الاختيار ، إلى استبعاد الفائز وقد يتم اختيار فائز بديل في سحب عشوائي وفقًا لتقدير الراعي. سيتم إرسال الجائزة إلى الفائز عن طريق البريد الأمريكي في غضون أربعة عشر (14) يومًا بعد إخطار الفائز وقبول الجائزة. إذا تم إرجاع الجائزة باعتبارها غير قابلة للتسليم ، فسيتم مصادرة الجائزة وسيتم سحب فائز آخر بشكل عشوائي.

احتمالات. ستعتمد احتمالات الفوز على عدد الإدخالات المؤهلة التي تم استلامها ، وفقًا لـ متطلبات الأهلية في اليانصيب.

تحذير: أي محاولة من أي شخص ، سواء كان أحد المشاركين أو لم يكن ، للتلف أو التدمير بشكل متعمد أو العبث بأي موقع ويب مملوك من قبل الرعاة أو تطبيق للهاتف المحمول أو تطبيق خاص بشبكات التواصل الاجتماعي أو عملية الدخول أو أي تدخل غير ذلك مع أو يبطل التشغيل القانوني للعقوبات القانونية وقد يكون انتهاكًا للقانون لطلب الأضرار والمتابعة الجادة لجميع سبل الانتصاف ضد أي شخص من هذا القبيل إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون.

الشروط العامة. من خلال الدخول في مسابقة يانصيب ، فإنك تعد بالالتزام بالقواعد الرسمية وقرارات الراعي ، والذي سيكون نهائيًا وملزمًا من جميع النواحي. يحتفظ الراعي بالحق ، وفقًا لتقديره الخاص ، في رفض أو استبعاد أو سحب أي مشاركة في أي وقت. لن يكون الراعي مسؤولاً عن أي إصابة أو ضرر أو خسارة من أي نوع تنشأ عن مشاركتك في اليانصيب. أنت توافق على الإفراج عن الراعي غير الضار أو الشركات التابعة أو الشركات التابعة أو الموظفين أو المسؤولين أو المديرين أو الوكلاء أو المساعدين ضد أي أو جميع المطالبات أو الخسائر أو الإصابات أو الأضرار أو الأضرار الناجمة عن أي مطالبات أو خسائر أو إصابات أو أضرار. باستثناء الحالات التي يحظرها القانون ، من خلال قبول الجائزة ، يمنح الفائز الراعي ترخيصًا دائمًا وخاليًا من حقوق الملكية في جميع أنحاء العالم لاستخدام اسم الفائز وصورته وصوته و / أو صورته دون إذن أو تعويض أو مكافأة من أي نوع للإعلان أو الترويج وغيرها من أغراض الدعاية في أي وجميع وسائل الإعلام المعروفة الآن أو فيما بعد في جميع أنحاء العالم. .

بحث

Free Shipping on Orders $75+

Login
American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Elo Facebook Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Groovy Outdoors 22' Sweepstakes

Enter to win an outdoor adventure by signing up for the GO Summer 22' Sweepstakes, and help us spread the word about our company.

You could choose an adventure below or create an outdoor adventure that fits your style!
 
✅ Sail the sea and give deep sea fishing a chance ✅ Go kayaking
✅ Relax and rent a beach house  ✅ Go snorkeling
✅ Take up surfing lessons ✅ Rent a mobile home and take a road trip.
✅ Rent a cabin in the forest. ✅ Hike the Appalachian trail
✅ Start skiing lessons ✅ Go mountain biking

Unofficial Rules:  For each 30,000 unique email entries, we are giving away  (1) travel package worth up to $2,500.  If the sweepstakes is a success and receives 60,000 unique entries, we will giveaway (2) travel packages during the Summer of 2022.  If the sweepstakes receives 90,000 unique entries, we will giveaway (3) travel packages during the Summer of 2022. 



Groovy Outdoors Summer ‘22 Sweepstakes

Official Rules
NO PURCHASE NECESSARY TO ENTER OR WIN. A PURCHASE OR PAYMENT WILL NOT IMPROVE YOUR CHANCES OF WINNING.

Eligibility. This Groovy Summer ‘22 Sweepstakes (“Sweepstakes”) is open to all natural persons who are legal residents of the 50 United States and District of Columbia, who are at least 18 years old at time of entry. Void outside the USA, in Puerto Rico, the US Virgin Islands, and other United States territories and possessions. The Sweepstakes is subject to all applicable federal, state, and local laws and regulations and is void where prohibited by law

Sponsorship. The Sweepstakes sponsor is Fresh Air Outfitters (“Sponsor”), located at 3550 Executive Parkway Ste. 150,  Box# 150, Toledo, Ohio 43606. Sponsor and its respective affiliates, subsidiaries, successors, assigns, agents, representatives, officers, directors, and employees, and any entity involved in the development, production, implementation, administration, judging or fulfillment of the Sweepstakes are not eligible to participate. Sponsor will conduct the Sweepstakes substantially as described in these Official Rules.

Entry Period. This Sweepstakes begins on 7/01/2021 at 12:01 AM EST and ends on 3/5/2022 at 11:59 PM EST (“Entry Period”).

How to Enter. During the Entry Period, visit the Sweepstakes registration page located on Sponsor’s website atwww.fresh-air-outfitters.com or visit Sponsor’s Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/Fresh-Air-Outfitters-107550618099304 and follow the instructions to electronically complete and submit the Sweepstakes entry form. You will be asked to provide basic contact information, including your name, street address, phone number, and email address. (NOTE: You must complete all required fields of the entry form with information that is valid on the date of the drawing to be eligible). If entering the Sweepstakes via Facebook, you must be the owner of the email account associated with the Facebook account from which your entry is made. This Sweepstakes is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook. You understand you are providing your information to Sponsor and/or Administrator and not to Facebook. All entries become the property of Sponsor and none will be acknowledged or returned.

Limitations on Entries. LIMIT ONE ENTRY PER PERSON PER EMAIL ADDRESS PER 24 HOURS. No third party entry or entry through any sweepstakes service is permitted. Any person who attempts or otherwise encourages the entry of multiple or false contact information under multiple identities or uses any device or artifice to enter or encourage multiple or false entries, as determined by Sponsor, will be disqualified. Use of robotic entry devices is strictly prohibited.

Grand Prize. One (1) Grand Prize will be awarded, which consists of: A custom travel package worth up to $2,500. Selection of travel destination/experience, and other arrangements are solely within Sponsor’s discretion.  All other expenses not specifically mentioned herein are solely the winner’s responsibility. Winner will be required to provide a valid credit card to hotel to cover incidentals which are not included in Grand Prize package. All travel is subject to availability and restrictions. Winner and travel guest(s) must travel on same itinerary. [A minor may accompany winner as a travel guest only if the winner is the minor’s parent or legal guardian. Minor must be accompanied at all times during trip (including, but not limited to, in-flight, hotel stay and all prize-related events) by minor’s parent or legal guardian.] Winner and travel guest must sign and return a travel release before any ticketing of travel occurs. Winner and guest must have all necessary identification and/or travel documents (i.e. valid U.S. driver’s license) required for travel. Winner understands there are inherent risks involved in travel and these risks may be present before, during, and after the trip. Winner agrees to accept the Grand Prize “as is” and entrants hereby acknowledge that neither Sponsor nor Administrator is in any manner responsible or liable for any warranty, representation, or guarantee relative to the Grand Prize, including warranties provided exclusively by a prize supplier. Additional terms and conditions may apply to airline, hotel, or event suppliers for which Sponsor and Administrator shall not be responsible or liable in any way for any cancellations, losses or damages. Approximate retail value of the Grand Prize is up to $2,500, depending on fluctuations in travel rentals rates, gasoline prices, and event availability at time of booking the wilderness travel experience. Any difference between stated approximate retail value and actual value of Grand Prize will not be awarded. All travel must take place before 12/31/2022 or the Grand Prize will be forfeited. Winner is solely responsible for any federal, state, and local taxes. Winner must provide Sponsor with a valid Social Security number or taxpayer identification number before prize will be awarded. [A Form 1099 will be issued to Grand Prize winner.]  A side note:  the winner will have the option to forgo wilderness experience retreat and elect to use their $2,500 winnings to purchase outdoors goods from our evolving sponsored brands section. 

Drawing. Winners will be selected in a random drawing from among all eligible entries collected during the Entry Period taking place on or about 3/15/2022 at Sponsor’s principal place of business. The drawing will be conducted by Sponsor, whose decisions and interpretations on all matters relating to the Sweepstakes and these Official Rules are final and binding in all respects. Sponsor reserves the right to disqualify any entrant or winner and may refuse to award a prize to a person who is not eligible or has violated a rule, gained unfair advantage in the Sweepstakes, or obtained winner status using fraudulent means. If there is a dispute about the identity of an entrant, prize will be awarded to the natural person to whom the email address is assigned by the internet service provider responsible for the domain associated with the submitted email address. If winner is found to be ineligible or not in compliance with Sweepstakes rules, winner will be disqualified and an alternate winner will be awarded the prize in a separate random drawing. Winner will be notified by telephone. Inability of Sponsor to contact winner by telephone within seventy two (72) hours after selection, may result in disqualification of winner and an alternate winner may be selected in a random drawing at Sponsor’s discretion. Prize will be sent to winner by U.S. mail within fourteen (14) days after winner has been notified and accepted the prize. If prize is returned as undeliverable, then prize will be forfeited and another winner will be randomly drawn.

Odds. The odds of winning will depend on the number of eligible entries received, according to the eligibility requirements in the Sweepstakes.

WARNING: ANY ATTEMPT BY ANY PERSON, WHETHER OR NOT AN ENTRANT, TO DELIBERATELY DAMAGE, DESTROY, TAMPER WITH OR VANDALIZE ANY SPONSOR-OWNED WEBSITE OR MOBILE APPLICATION OR RELATED SOCIAL NETWORKING SITE, THE ENTRY PROCESS, OR OTHERWISE INTERFERE WITH OR UNDERMINE THE LEGITIMATE OPERATION OF THE SWEEPSTAKES, MAY BE A VIOLATION OF CRIMINAL AND CIVIL LAWS AND SPONSOR RESERVES THE RIGHT TO SEEK DAMAGES AND DILIGENTLY PURSUE ALL REMEDIES AGAINST ANY SUCH PERSON TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW.

General Terms. By entering this Sweepstakes, you promise to abide by the Official Rules and decisions of Sponsor, which will be final and binding in all respects. Sponsor reserves the right, at its sole discretion, to refuse, disqualify or withdraw any entry at any time. Sponsor will not be responsible for any injury, damage or loss of any kind arising out of your participation in the Sweepstakes. YOU AGREE TO RELEASE, DISCHARGE, AND HOLD HARMLESS SPONSOR, ITS AFFILIATES, SUBSIDIARIES, EMPLOYEES, OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, AGENTS AND ASSIGNS FROM AND AGAINST ANY OR ALL CLAIMS, LOSSES, INJURIES, OR DAMAGES RESULTING FROM PARTICIPATION IN THE SWEEPSTAKES. Except where prohibited by law, by accepting prize, winner grants Sponsor a perpetual, worldwide, royalty-free license to use winner’s name, photograph, voice, and/or likeness without further authorization, compensation, or remuneration of any kind for advertising, promotion and other publicity purposes in any and all media now or hereafter known throughout the world.

Search