订单满 125 美元免运费

登录
American Express Apple Pay Bitcoin Bitcoin Cash DAI Diners Club Discover Dogecoin Ethereum Facebook Pay Google Pay Litecoin Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay USDC Venmo Visa
搜索

此部分当前不包含任何内容。使用侧边栏向此部分添加内容。

图片说明出现在这里

添加您的交易、信息或促销文字

关于我们

Fresh Air Outfitters 是一家对荒野充满热情的小型企业。我们的业务是设计舒适的服装,在所有季节都感觉良好。我们没有许多大型企业品牌拥有的相同平台。但是,我们确实拥有相同的热情。我们的目标是提供优质服装并帮助支持我们的海洋、森林和公共荒野。

5% 回归地球。
虽然 Fresh Air Outfitters 是一家新公司,但我们 2013 年的大部分服装都致力于提高知名度。通过与志同道合的人和非营利组织合作,我们建立了一种可信度。我们继续承诺将所有非特色服装的年利润的 5% 用于支持保护我们的森林、海洋和其他户外活动的事业。

我们非常感谢您抽出时间了解我们公司的更多信息。我们认为我们的小企业相当简单。我们希望提供独特的体验,同时也想方设法保护我们的海洋和森林。如果您有任何问题,请随时向我们发送电子邮件。我们很乐意听取您的意见,我们感谢所有建议和反馈。

如果您想了解更多信息,请考虑查看我们的常见问题解答页面

搜索

Free Shipping on Orders $75+

Login
American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Elo Facebook Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa
Search

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

About Us

Fresh Air Outfitters is a small business with a passion for the wilderness.  We have made it our business to design comfortable apparel that feels good during all seasons.  We do not have the same platform that many large corporate brands possess.  However, we do share the same passion.  We make it our goal to offer premium apparel and to help support our oceans, forests and public wildernesses.

5% back to the planet.
While Fresh Air Outfitters is a new company, much of our apparel from 2013 has worked to create greater awareness.  We have built a sense credibility by collaborating with people and non-profits that share our goals. We continue to pledge 5% of annual profits from all unfeatured apparel to causes that support protecting our forests, oceans and other outdoor initiatives.   

We are very appreciative of you taking the time to learn more about our company.  We'd like to think our small business is fairly simple.  We want to provide a unique experience while also finding ways to preserve our oceans and forests.  If you have any questions, feel free to send us an email.  We would love to hear from you, we appreciate all suggestions and feedback. 

If you're curious to know more, please consider viewing our FAQ page.

Search