شحن مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 125 دولارًا أمريكيًا

تسجيل الدخول
American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Elo Facebook Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa
Search

لا يتضمن هذا القسم حاليًا أي محتوى. أضف محتوى إلى هذا القسم باستخدام الشريط الجانبي.

يظهر شرح الصورة هنا

أضف صفقتك أو معلوماتك أو نصًا ترويجيًا

معلومات عنا

Fresh Air Outfitters هي شركة صغيرة لديها شغف بالبرية. لقد جعلنا من عملنا تصميم الملابس المريحة التي تشعرك بالراحة خلال جميع الفصول. ليس لدينا نفس النظام الأساسي الذي تمتلكه العديد من العلامات التجارية للشركات الكبيرة. ومع ذلك ، فإننا نشارك نفس الشغف. نجعل هدفنا تقديم الملابس الفاخرة والمساعدة في دعم محيطاتنا وغاباتنا ومناطقنا البرية العامة.

5٪ عودة إلى كوكب الأرض.
بينما تعد Fresh Air Outfitters شركة جديدة ، إلا أن الكثير من ملابسنا منذ عام 2013 عملت على خلق وعي أكبر. لقد بنينا حس المصداقية من خلال التعاون مع الأشخاص والمنظمات غير الربحية التي تشاركنا أهدافنا. نواصل التعهد بتقديم 5٪ من الأرباح السنوية من جميع الملابس غير المجهزة لأسباب تدعم حماية غاباتنا ومحيطاتنا وغيرها من المبادرات الخارجية.

نحن نقدر لك الوقت الذي تقضيه في معرفة المزيد عن شركتنا. نود أن نعتقد أن مشروعنا الصغير بسيط إلى حد ما. نريد تقديم تجربة فريدة مع إيجاد طرق للحفاظ على محيطاتنا وغاباتنا. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة ، فلا تتردد في إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلينا. نود أن نسمع منك ، نحن نقدر جميع الاقتراحات والتعليقات.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بمعرفة المزيد ، فيرجى النظر في عرض صفحة الأسئلة الشائعة.

بحث

Free Shipping on Orders $75+

Login
American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Elo Facebook Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa
Search

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

About Us

Fresh Air Outfitters is a small business with a passion for the wilderness.  We have made it our business to design comfortable apparel that feels good during all seasons.  We do not have the same platform that many large corporate brands possess.  However, we do share the same passion.  We make it our goal to offer premium apparel and to help support our oceans, forests and public wildernesses.

5% back to the planet.
While Fresh Air Outfitters is a new company, much of our apparel from 2013 has worked to create greater awareness.  We have built a sense credibility by collaborating with people and non-profits that share our goals. We continue to pledge 5% of annual profits from all unfeatured apparel to causes that support protecting our forests, oceans and other outdoor initiatives.   

We are very appreciative of you taking the time to learn more about our company.  We'd like to think our small business is fairly simple.  We want to provide a unique experience while also finding ways to preserve our oceans and forests.  If you have any questions, feel free to send us an email.  We would love to hear from you, we appreciate all suggestions and feedback. 

If you're curious to know more, please consider viewing our FAQ page.

Search